Ali Barter unleashes her debut album 'A Suitable Girl' upon the world!

From the manifest frustration of "Girlie Bits" to the melodic sway of "Cigarette," the album is a heart-stirring catharsis brought on by the anthems of her youth and Ali's own musical outpouring today.

Ali Barter understands a thing or two about capturing, frankly, sometimes messy emotions in memorable song form.

'A Suitable Girl' is the result.

  • 1. Cigarette
  • 2. One Foot In
  • 3. Girlie Bits
  • 4. Tokyo
  • 5. The Captain
  • 6. Light Them On Fire
  • 7. Please Stay
  • 8. Live With You
  • 9. Delilah
  • 10. Far Away
  • 11. Walk/Talk



Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Tourbus Entertainment users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category