JAR OF FLIES features 12 tracks, including songs such as "I Stay Away," "No Excuses," "Right Turn" and more!


1. Rotten Apple
2. Nutshell
3. I Stay Away
4. No Excuses
5. Whale & Wasp
6. Pistol Of Fire
7. Milk
8. The Bucket
9. Brother
10. Got Me Wrong
11. Right Turn
12. Am I Inside
13. Love Song



Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Tourbus Entertainment users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category