A1 Yang Yang 3:50
A2 Death Of Samantha 6:22
A3 I Want My Love To Rest Tonight 5:11
A4 What Did I Do! 4:10
A5 Have You Seen A Horizon Lately 1:57
B1 Approximately Infinite Universe 3:20
B2 Peter The Dealer 4:44
B3 Song For John 2:05
B4 Catman (The Rosies Are Coming) 5:32
B5 What A Bastard The World Is 4:33
B6 Waiting For The Sunrise 2:32
C1 I Felt Like Smashing My Face In A Clear Glass Window 5:07
C2 Winter Song 3:36
C3 Kite Song 3:19
C4 What A Mess 2:41
C5 Shirianakatta (I Didn't Know) 3:13
D1 Air Talk 3:21
D2 I Have A Woman Inside My Soul 5:31
D3 Move On Fast 3:43
D4 Now Or Never 4:57
D5 Is Winter Here To Stay? 4:20
D6 Looking Over From My Hotel Window 3:31


Brand Inertia

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Tourbus Entertainment users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category