A1   I Feel The Earth Move
A2   So Far Away
A3   It's Too Late
A4   Home Again
A5   Beautiful
A6   Way Over Yonder
A7   Out In The Cold
B1   You've Got A Friend
B2   Where You Lead
B3   Will You Love Me Tomorrow?
B4   Smackwater Jack
B5   Tapestry
B6   (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman
B7   Smackwater Jack


SKU 19439840701

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Tourbus Entertainment users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category