Limited Edition Picture Disc Vinyl LP!

One of the most influential singer-songwriters of all time releases his latest studio album, The Laughing Apple on a limited edition picture disc. The Laughing Apple features original songs and covers, though the covers on this album are Yusufs own. He celebrates some of his earliest material, with new presentations of the songs. Conceptually, The Laughing Apple returns to the journey of the Tillerman, as he recalls his travels and life lessons to a younger generation. The Laughing Apple was nominated for the Grammy Award for Best Folk Album.

• Limited Edition
• Pictured Disc Vinyl LP

Side A:

1. Blackness Of The Night
2. See What Love Did To Me
3. The Laughing Apple
4. Olive Hill
5. Grandsons
Side B:
1. Mighty Peace
2. Mary And The Little Lamb
3. You Can Do (Whatever)!
4. Northern Wind
5. Don't Blame Them
6. I'm So Sleepy


SKU B002735701
Barcode # 0602557711097
Shipping Weight 0.5500kg
Shipping Width 0.430m
Shipping Height 0.004m
Shipping Length 0.430m
Shipping Cubic 0.000739600m3

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Tourbus Entertainment users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category