A1   The Summer Looks Good On You 3:56
A2   Quit Waking Me Up
A3   Another World 4:02
A4   Boys & Girls & Rock N Roll 3:53
A5   The Party 2:54
A6   Final Days 4:39
A7   So It Goes 3:03
B1   Light Up The Fire 2:53
B2   Passing Through 3:19
B3   Here's Looking At You
B4   Another World (Reprise) 3:24
B5   I'll See You Again 2:50
B6   Gimme Some Truth


SKU 538650311

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Tourbus Entertainment users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category