Issued with a die-cut inner sleeve containing lyrics and credits. Includes a download code.



A1 K.  
A2 Each Time You Fall In Love  
A3 Sunsetz  
A4 Apocalypse  
A5 Flash  
B1 Sweet  
B2 Opera House  
B3 Truly  
B4 John Wayne  
B5 Young & Dumb


SKU PTKF2146-1

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Tourbus Entertainment users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category