Double half pink/half purple splatter colored vinyl LP pressing. 2019 release. South Of Reality, The Claypool Lennon Delirium's epic sophomore album might be just the antidote this sick world needs. Music so potent it could repel an asteroid impact from space, these seasoned warriors of psychedelia have crafted timeless songs that may as well be chiseled in stone. The monolithic dream team's new record was produced by Les Claypool and Sean Lennon themselves, and engineered and mixed by Les Claypool at his own Rancho Relaxo studio in Sonoma County, California.


Side 1 : Little Fishes
1. Little Fishes
2. Blood And Rockets: Movement I, Saga Of Jack Parsons - Movement Ii, Too The Moon
Side 2 : South Of Reality
1. South Of Reality
2. Boriska
Side 3 : Easily Charmed By Fools
1. Easily Charmed By Fools
2. Amethyst Realm
Side 4 : Toady Man's Hour
1. Toady Man's Hour
2. Cricket Chronicles Revisited: Part I, Ask Your Doctor - Part Ii, Psyde Effects
3. Like Fleas



Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Tourbus Entertainment users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category