Be Gone 7" featuring the new hit single "DRUG BABY"


released August 1, 2019

Ben Portnoy - Lead Vocals, Drums, Percussion
Abijah Rado - Lead Guitar, Backing Vocals
Arthur Flanders - Guitars, Backing Vocals
Aaron Moss – Guitars, Backing Vocals
Laurence Adams - Bass, Backing Vocals

Recorded and Produced by Jason Whalley at the Pet Food Factory, Sydney
Mixed by Clem Bennett at Black Mountain Studio, Canberra
Mastered by Mikey Young

Back In The Red originally by The Celibate Rifles - 1984


Brand Coffin

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Tourbus Entertainment users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category