A1 Born On The Bayou 5:13
A2 Bad Moon Rising 2:20
A3 Green River 2:33
A4 Up Around The Bend 2:40
A5 Sweet Hitch-Hiker 2:56
A6 Fortunate Son (Live) 2:25
A7 Chameleon 3:19
A8 Proud Mary 3:05
B1 Have You Ever Seen The Rain 2:38
B2 Lookin' Out My Back Door 2:32
B3 Someday Never Comes 4:02
B4 Bootleg 3:01
B5 It's Just A Thought 3:55
B6 Cotton Fields 2:57
B7 Keep On Chooglin' (Live) 9:12


SKU 7791598

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Tourbus Entertainment users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category