45th Anniversary Release On Limited Edition White Vinyl LP!

Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young's multi-platinum 1974 compilation, featuring the singles "Our House" and "Woodstock", is reissued here on white vinyl LP. The album went Gold immediately and peaked at #1 on the Billboard Top Pop Albums chart and was the group's third chart-topping album in a row.

• 45th Anniversary
• Limited Edition White Vinyl LP

Side A:

1. Deja Vu
2. Helplessly Hoping
3. Wooden Ships
4. Teach Your Children
5. Find The Cost Of Freedom
Side B:
6. Woodstock
7. Our House
8. Helpless
9. Guinnevere
10. Suite: Judy Blue Eyes


SKU 0349785552
Barcode # 0603497855520

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Tourbus Entertainment users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category