A1 David Guetta with Steve Angello Baby When The Lights 3:27
A2 David Guetta & Chris Willis Love Is Gone (Original Mix) 3:08
A3 David Guetta & Chris Willis with Steve Angello & Sébastian Ingrosso* Everytime We Touch 3:40
B1 David Guetta Delirious 4:31
B2 David Guetta & Chris Willis vs. El Tocadisco* Tomorrow Can Wait 3:33
B3 David Guetta Winner Of The Game 3:02
C1 David Guetta Do Something Love 4:10
C2 David Guetta You're Not Alone 3:54
C3 David Guetta & Chris Willis Never Take Away My Freedom 4:09
D1 David Guetta This Is Not A Love Song 3:46
D2 David Guetta Always 4:00
D3 David Guetta Joan Of Arc 4:01
D4 David Guetta & Chris Willis Love Is Gone (Fred Rister & Joachim Garraud Radio Edit Rmx) 3:22



Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Tourbus Entertainment users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category