A1 Dire Straits Sultans Of Swing 5:50
A2 Dire Straits Love Over Gold 6:16
A3 Dire Straits Romeo & Juliet 6:00
B1 Dire Straits Tunnel Of Love 8:10
B2 Dire Straits Private Investigations 5:58
B3 Dire Straits Money For Nothing 4:05
C1 Dire Straits Brothers In Arms 6:57
C2 Dire Straits Walk Of Life 4:07
C3 Dire Straits On Every Street 5:02
C4 Mark Knopfler Boom, Like That 5:49
D1 Mark Knopfler Going Home (Theme From The Local Hero) 5:01
D2 Mark Knopfler Why Aye Man 4:10
D3 Mark Knopfler What It Is 4:55
D4 Mark Knopfler & Emmylou Harris All The Roadrunning 4:47


SKU 9875767

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Tourbus Entertainment users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category