A1 Where The Sinners Go 3:35
A2 Are You Metal ? 3:35
A3 Who Is Mr. Madman ? 5:42
A4 Raise The Noise 5:06
B1 World Of Fantasy 5:14
B2 Long Live The King 4:12
B3 The Smile Of The Sun 4:36
B4 You Stupid Mankind 4:03
C1 If A Mountain Could Talk 6:43
C2 The Sage The Fool The Sinner 3:59
C3 My Sacrife 4:59
D1 Not Yet Today 1:12
D2 Far In The Future 7:42
D3 I'm Free 4:10
D4 Faster We Fall 4:49
D5 Aiming High 4:33


SKU NBT55371

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Tourbus Entertainment users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category