Limited White Vinyl

Track Listing

1.  The End Begins
2.  Cold
3.  You'll Never Find Me
4.  The Darkness Is Revealing
5.  Idiosyncrasy
6.  The Seduction Of Indulgence
7. Finally Free
8. Can You Hear Me
9. The Ringmaster
10.  Gravity Of Discomfort
11.  H@rd3r
12.  This Loss
13.  Surrender To Failure

Vinyl release of Korn - The Nothing. Released through ROADRUNNER RECORDS.


SKU 1686174091
Brand Inertia

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Tourbus Entertainment users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category