Four Tet  (aka Kieran Hebden), widely regarded as being responsible for some of the most cutting edge electronic music of the past - or indeed any - year, releases his first ever compilation as the newest addition to the LateNight Tales series


A1 Rahsaan Roland Kirk* Haunted Feelings 2:24
A2 Koushik Battle Rhymes For Battle Times 2:40
A3 Hal Blaine Wiggy 2:12
A4 Manfred Mann's Chapter 3* One Way Glass 3:30
A5 Terry Riley Music For The Gift (Part 2) 1:48
B1 Max Roach January V 3:15
B2 Tortoise Why We Fight 4:21
B3 Gravediggaz 2 Cups Of Blood 1:30
B4 Linda Perhacs Parallelograms 4:31
B5 Four Tet Castles Made Of Sand 3:34
C1 Joe Henderson Earth 13:06
C2 Madvillain Strange Ways (Koushik's Remix) 2:10
D1 J Saunders Tinkle 0:36
D2 Jef Gilson & Malagasy Valiha Del 4:48
D3 Smoke (4) Griffo 2:20
D4 Fairport Convention Tale In Hard Time 3:23
D5 Manitoba 219 Beverley 4:44


Brand Rocket

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Tourbus Entertainment users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category