A1 Fields Of Joy 4:03
A2 Always On The Run 3:57
A3 Stand By My Woman 4:16
B1 It Ain't Over 'Til It's Over 3:55
B2 More Than Anything In This World 3:43
B3 What Goes Around Comes Around 4:40
C1 The Difference Is Why 4:48
C2 Stop Draggin' Around 2:37
C3 Flowers For Zoë 2:45
C4 Fields Of Joy (Reprise) 3:57
D1 All I Ever Wanted 4:04
D2 When The Morning Turns To Night 2:58
D3 What The .... Are We Saying? 5:10
D4 Butterfly 1:45


SKU 6758191
Brand Rocket

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Tourbus Entertainment users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category