Now Reissued On Vinyl!
'Interstate 8' was the second EP from alternative rockers Modest Mouse, originally released on Up Records in 1996. The EP contained the band's original demo, 'Live in Sunburst Montana,' which was recorded in Isaac Brock's garage in Issaquah, Washington.
Tracks "Interstate 8," "Broke," "All Night Diner," and "Sleepwalking" were later included on the 'Building Nothing Out Of Something' rarities compilation (released in 1999).

Vinyl release includes mp3 download card


1. Interstate 8
2. All Night Diner
3. Sleepwalking (Couples Only Dance Prom Night)
4. Tundra / Desert
5. Edit The Sad Parts
6. Beach Side Property
7. Buttons To Push The Buttons
8. Novocain Stain
9. Broke
10. Whenever You Breathe Out, I Breathe In (Positive Negative)
11. Edit The Sad Parts


Barcode # 0767981149219
Shipping Weight 0.5500kg
Shipping Width 0.430m
Shipping Height 0.004m
Shipping Length 0.430m
Shipping Cubic 0.000739600m3

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Tourbus Entertainment users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category