A1 All Of Them Ladies 4:33
A2 Pussy Town 2:59
A3 Take It Slow 3:49
A4 Rollercoaster 3:33
B1 Line Of Silver 3:24
B2 Wot U Got 2:29
B3 Amorous 3:44
B4 My Ex-Girlfriend's Boyfriend 3:02
C1 Mouth 3:15
C2 The Mirrorball's Starting To Rock MK II 4:10
C3 Full Moon 3:53
C4 The Girl Of My Dreams Is Giving Me Nightmares 3:31
D1 Chase The Dragon 4:07
D2 (Let Me Be Your) Dirty F#!@ing Whore 1:36
D3 Just B'coz 4:12


SKU 5419790531
Brand Inertia

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Tourbus Entertainment users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category