33 years after their inception, England's Paradise Lost are not only one of the most influential metal bands in the world and founders of the gothic metal genre, but also among the most varied acts. From death and doom to catchy synth pop hymns, the quintet from Yorkshire never hesitated to cross boundaries and yet always stayed true to themselves.

After a spectacular #2 spot in the German album charts with their latest chef-d'oeuvre 'Obsidian', the band now unveils a live album consisting of 16 tracks that cover nearly every style and big hit from their 3-decade-long career. Captured at The Mill Nightclub near the band's hometown in Yorkshire, England, the recording of the BluRay was directedby Ash Pears, who previously worked with the band on their music videos for 'Medusa' and 'Obsidian'. Mixed by Les Smithand mastered by Jaime Gomez Arellano.

  • 1. Widow
  • 2. Fall From Grace
  • 3. Blood And Chaos
  • 4. Faith Divides Us - Death Unites Us
  • 5. Gothic
  • 6. Shadowkings
  • 7. One Second
  • 8. Ghosts
  • 9. The Enemy
  • 10. As I Die
  • 11. Requiem
  • 12. Hope In Sight
  • 13. Embers Fire
  • 14. Beneath Broken Earth
  • 15. So Much Is Lost
  • 16. Darker Thoughts


SKU NB58491
Brand Universal Music Australia

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Tourbus Entertainment users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category