Side A Tracks:
1. Bulletproof Cupid
2. English Summer Rain
3. This Picture
4. Sleeping With Ghosts
5. The Bitter End
6. Something Rotten

Side B Tracks:
1. Plasticine
2. Special Needs
3. I’ll Be Yours
4. Second Sight
5. Protect Me From What I Want
6. Centrefolds


SKU 6711045

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Tourbus Entertainment users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category