A1 Waiting For The Sun 3:54
A2 My Happiness 4:37
A3 The Metre 4:33
A4 Like A Dog 4:21
A5 Odyssey #5 1:45
A6 Up & Down & Back Again 4:25
B1 My Kind Of Scene 4:38
B2 These Days 4:59
B3 We Should Be Together Now 3:42
B4 Thrilloilogy 6:10
B5 Whatever Makes You Happy 2:30
  Deluxe Edition LP2
C1 My Happiness (Acoustic)  
C2 Up & Down & Back Again (Acoustic)  
C3 Nature Boy  
C4 Fuzzy Wolf  
C5 Whatever Makes You Happy (Piano Version)  
D1 Love My Way  
D2 Rocket Reducer No.62  
D3 Transmission  
D4 The Number of The Beast  
D5 Let Him Dangle


SKU 0891040

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Tourbus Entertainment users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category