A1 Jailbird 3:51
A2 Rocks 3:48
A3 Call On Me 3:21
B1 Everybody Needs Somebody 6:03
B2 Sad And Blue 3:46
C1 Big Jet Plane 5:29
C2 Free 6:51
D1 Jesus 6:38
D2 Cry Myself Blind 4:49


SKU 19075815741
Brand Rocket

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Tourbus Entertainment users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category