First Ever US Vinyl Pressing featuring original blue album artwork. Pressed on 180G Black vinyl in a single pocket jacket with 12” x 24” insert. Includes the International vinyl bonus track “Ode To Clarissa”.


Side A

  • 1. Feel Good Hit Of The Summer
  • 2. The Lost Art Of Keeping A Secret
  • 3. Leg Of Lamb
  • 4. Auto Pilot
  • 5. Better Living Through Chemistry
  • 6. Monsters In The Parasol
  • 7. Quick And To The Pointless

Side B

  • 1. In The Fade
  • 2. Tension Head
  • 3. Lightning Song
  • 4. I Think I Lost My Headache
  • 5. Ode To Clarissa *Intl vinyl bonus track


SKU 0810855

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Tourbus Entertainment users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category