A1   Planet Telex 4:22
A2   The Bends 3:58
A3   High and Dry 4:17
A4   Fake Plastic Trees 4:50
A5   Bones 3:07
A6   (Nice Dream) 3:51
B1   Just 3:52
B2   My Iron Lung 4:36
B3   Bullet Proof ... I Wish I Was 3:28
B4   Black Star 4:03
B5   Sulk 3:42
B6   Street Spirit (Fade Out) 4:13


Barcode # 0634904078010
Shipping Weight 0.5500kg
Shipping Width 0.430m
Shipping Height 0.004m
Shipping Length 0.430m
Shipping Cubic 0.000739600m3

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Tourbus Entertainment users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category