A1   Shine A Little Light 3:17
A2   Eagle Birds 2:40
A3   Lo/Hi 2:57
B1   Walk Across The Water 3:55
B2   Tell Me Lies 3:39
B3   Every Little Thing 3:20
C1   Get Yourself Together 3:57
C2   Sit Around And Miss You 2:40
C3   Go 2:27
D1   Breaking Down 3:25
D2   Under The Gun 3:16
D3   Fire Walk With Me 2:55


SKU 075597923476

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Tourbus Entertainment users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category