A1.  Midnight (Master Version)     02:56  
A2.  Rapids (Working Version)     02:54  
A3.  Hang-Ups (Master Version)     04:14  
A4.  Do You Wanna Dance (Master Ve...     02:15  
A5.  Baby Boomerang (Master Version)     05:20  
A6.  Truck On (Tyke) (Master Version)     03:30  
A7.  Blues Jam (Dreamy Lady Sessio...     02:24  
A8.  London Boys (Master Version)     02:28  
B1.  Lady (Master Version)     03:25  
B2.  Buick Mackane (Master Version)     03:56  
B3.  Stand By Me (Working Version)     04:13  
B4.  Precious Star (Working Version)     04:06  
B5.  Fast Blues (Easy Action) (Mas...     04:05  
B6.  Dreamy Lady (Master Version)     03:05  
B7.  All My Love (Working Master)     03:05  



Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Tourbus Entertainment users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category