This Is The Day...This Is The Hour...This Is This!  
A1 Pwei Is A Four Letter Word 1:13
A2 Preaching To The Perverted 4:27
A3 Wise Up Sucker 3:15
A4 Sixteen Different Flavours Of Hell 1:29
A5 Inject Me 3:45
A6 Can U Dig It? 4:32
A7 The Fuses Have Been Lit 4:02
B1 Poison To The Mind 0:58
B2 Def Con One 3:59
B3 Radio P.W.E.I 3:37
B4 Shortwave Transmission On "Up To The Minute Man Nine" 1:02
B5 Satellite Ecstatica 3:33
B6 Not Now James, We're Busy 3:10
B7 Wake Up, Time To Die 6:42
  Very Metal Noise Pollution  
C1 PWEI-Zation (Danny Hyde 12" Mix) 5:04
C2 92°F (Danny Hyde 12" Mix) 5:13
D1 Def Con One (Doomsday Power Mix) 5:54
D2 Preaching To The Perverted (Remix) 3:30



Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Tourbus Entertainment users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category