Side A
1. Cant We Be Friends?
2. They Can't Take That Away From Me
3. Cheek To Cheek
4. Oops
5. Moonlight In The Vermont
6. You Won't Be Satisfied (Until You Break My Heart)

Side B
1. Summertime
2. Gee Baby, Ain't I Good To You
3. Dream A Little Dream of Me
4. I Won't Dance
5. It Ain'tNecessarily So


SKU LMLR783188

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Tourbus Entertainment users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category