Ruby Fields releases her sophomore EP 'Permanent Hermit'. After climbing to popularity in 2018 with her debut EP 'Your Dad's Opinion For Dinner' and reaching #9 in the triple j Hottest 100 countdown with her hit track 'Dinosaurs', Ruby Fields returns with her new EP 'Permanent Hermit'.

Includes both her new EP 'Permanent Hermit' as well as her 2018 EP 'Your Dad's Opinion For Dinner'.


1. Dinosaurs
2. Climate
3. Trouble
4. Dingo
5. Dodgy Neighbours (& Tax Evaders)
6. Conny
7. God Bless Turbulence
8. Ritalin
9. I Want
10. P Plates
11. Libby's Pink Car
12. Fairly Lame Fairly Tame
13. Redneck Lullaby



Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Tourbus Entertainment users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category