A1   Scorpio's Dance (First Movement) 0:37
A2   Alaska Country 3:51
A3   Sally Was A Good Old Girl
A4   Daemon Lover 6:00
A5   Scorpio's Dance 3:40
A6   Little Cooling Planet 3:58
A7   I Love Voodoo Music 3:58
B1   Seven Is A Number In Magic 2:58
B2   Keep It If You Want It 2:51
B3   Water Boy 2:30
B4   Send Me A Postcard 2:39
B5   Mighty Joe 3:12
B6   Hello Darkness 2:52
B7   Pickin' Tomatoes 3:19



Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Tourbus Entertainment users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category