Album number 7 from multifaceted singer-songwriter extraordinaire, Sia.

An astonishingly creative and uncompromising performer, Singer/songwriter/producer/massive hitmaker Sia is also a highly prolific hit maker and songwriter, having penned several hit singles over the last few years for others. She has crafted songs for pop icons including Rihanna, Katy Perry, Britney Spears, Kelly Clarkson, Carly Rae Jepsen, Beyoncé, Celine Dion, and many more. Sia has also been the featured vocalist on some of the most massive hits she has written for others including "Titanium" with David Guetta, "Beautiful Pain" with Eminem, and "Wild Ones" with Flo Rida.

'This Is Acting's Platinum Certified first single "Alive" was written by Sia, Adele and Tobias Jesso, Jr.

"I'm calling it This Is Acting because they are songs I was writing for other people, so I didn't go in thinking 'this is something I would say'. It's more like play-acting. It's fun." - Sia


  • 1. Bird Set Free
  • 2. Alive
  • 3. One Million Bullets
  • 4. Move Your Body
  • 5. Unstoppable
  • 6. Cheap Thrills
  • 7. Reaper
  • 8. House On Fire
  • 9. Footprints
  • 10. Sweet Design
  • 11. Broken Glass
  • 12. Space Between


SKU 88875180551

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Tourbus Entertainment users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category