A1 (Intro) I Love To Give You Light  
A2 Bang Out  
A3 Drop It Like It's Hot  
A4 Can I Get A Flicc Witchu  
A5a Every Dogg Has His Day (Interlude)  
A5 Ups & Downs  
B1 The Bidness  
B2 Snoop D.O. Double G  
B3 Let's Get Blown  
B4 Step Yo Game Up  
B5 Perfect  
C1 WBALLZ (Interlude)  
C2 Fresh Pair Of Panties On  
C3 Promise I  
C4a Say What Again (Interlude)  
C4 Oh No  
C5 Can U Control Yo Hoe  
D1 Signs  
D2 I'm Threw Witchu  
D3 Pass It Pass It  
D4 Girl Like U  
D5 No Thang On Me


SKU 7798241

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Tourbus Entertainment users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category