Black vinyl + Download


TracklistShow Credits

A1 Introduction  
A2 Batucada No.1  
A3 Zanzibar  
A4 Amazon River  
A5 Berimbau  
B1 Capoeira  
B2 Magica  
B3 Forró  
B4 Misturada  
B5 Batucada No.2  


Gatefold sleeve.



Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Tourbus Entertainment users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category