A1 Black Pride 3:24
A2 Our Reggae Music 6:13
A3 Hello Stranger 3:24
B1 I'm In Love With A Dreadlocks 3:22
B2 Hurtin' 3:38
B3 I'm So Proud 7:31
C1 Run Away Love 3:29
C2 Dreaming Of Zion 3:29
C3 Loving Dreadlocks Dub 3:22
C4 You And Your Smiling Face 3:10
D1 Do You Really Love Me 4:14
D2 Proud (Dub Of Black Pride) 3:13
D3 Confession Hurts 7:53



Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Tourbus Entertainment users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category