2019 Loma Vista Recordings.



A1 New York (Nina Kraviz Vocal Mix) 5:14
A2 Sugarboy (Emika Allegiance Mix) 5:18
A3 Smoking Section (Jlin Remix) 3:28
A4 Dancing With A Ghost (Pearson Sound Remix) 5:47
B1 Slow Disco (EOD Remix) 2:57
B2 Hang On Me (Batu Remix) 5:42
B3 Young Lover (Laurel Halo Remix) 5:55
B4 Smoking Section (Mala Remix) 4:06


SKU LRV00838

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Tourbus Entertainment users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category