A1 Brown Sugar 3:49
A2 Sway 3:51
A3 Wild Horses 5:40
A4 Can't You Hear Me Knocking 7:14
A5 You Gotta Move 2:32
B1 Bitch 3:37
B2 I Got The Blues 3:52
B3 Sister Morphine 5:31
B4 Dead Flowers 4:03
B5 Moonlight Mile 5:56


SKU 3764821
Brand Universal Music Australia

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Tourbus Entertainment users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category