Vinyl release of YOURS TO KEEP is the 4th studio album by Sticky Fingers.

Produced by Dann Hume. Engineered by Nicholas Wilson. Artwork by Brad Teodoruk.


1. Sleep Alone
2. Loose Ends
3. Cool & Calm
4. Another Episode
5. Not Done Yet
6. Kick On
7. Hyper
8. Sleeping Through The Flood
9. Sunsick Moon
10. Yours To Keep
11. Junk


Barcode # 9345195011044
Shipping Weight 0.5500kg
Shipping Width 0.430m
Shipping Height 0.044m
Shipping Length 0.430m
Shipping Cubic 0.008135600m3

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Tourbus Entertainment users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category