Reissue of the debut album from the Northern Irish punk band Stiff Little Fingers.

Originally released in 1979, this seminal record explores themes of teenage boredom and sectarian violence with an underlying insight into Northern Irish life during the peak of the tensions.

Track Listing:

  1. Suspect Device
  2. State Of Emergency
  3. Here We Are Nowhere
  4. Wasted Life
  5. No More of That
  6. Barbed Wire Love
  7. White Noise
  8. Breakout
  1. Law and Order
  2. Rough Trade
  3. Johnny Was
  4. Alternative Ulster
  5. Closed Groove


SKU 9029544827

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Tourbus Entertainment users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category