The Third Album from the Japanese All-girl Punk Band with a Raw Edge and a Great Sense of Humour. Thanks to the Movie "Kill Bill" and the Inclusion of their Song "Woo Hoo" on the Soundtrack, Interest in the Now Defunct Trio Reached Such a Fevered Pitch that They Reunited for a Tour in 2004.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Harlem Nocturne
  2. Oriental Rock
  3. I Walk Jayne Mansfield
  4. Arkansas Twist
  5. Handsome Man
  6. Rockin' Rochester
  7. One Potato
  8. Long Tall Sally
  9. Cat Fight Run
  10. I Don't Need You No More
  11. High School Witch
  12. Teenage Cleopatra
  13. Tallahassee Lassie
  14. Scream



Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Tourbus Entertainment users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category