TracklistShow Credits

A1 Love Me Do 2:23
A2 From Me To You 1:57
A3 Thank You Girl 2:04
A4 She Loves You 2:21
A5 I'll Get You 2:05
A6 I Want To Hold Your Hand 2:26
A7 This Boy 2:16
A8 Komm, Gib Mir Deine Hand 2:26
A9 Sie Liebt Dich 2:19
B1 Long Tall Sally 2:03
B2 I Call Your Name 2:09
B3 Slow Down 2:56
B4 Matchbox 1:58
B5 I Feel Fine 2:19
B6 She's A Woman 3:03
B7 Bad Boy 2:02
B8 Yes It Is 2:42
B9 I'm Down 2:31
C1 Day Tripper  
C2 We Can Work It Out  
C3 Paperback Writer  
C4 Rain  
C5 Lady Madonna  
C6 The Inner Light  
C7 Hey Jude  
C8 Revolution  
D1 Get Back  
D2 Don't Let Me Down  
D3 The Ballad Of John And Yoko  
D4 Old Brown Shoe  
D5 Across The Universe  
D6 Let It Be  
D7 You Know My Name (Look Up The Number)


SKU 6994351

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Tourbus Entertainment users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category