The Civil Wars' highly anticipated sophomore self-titled album is the follow up to the three-time Grammy Award-winning duo's acclaimed debut, Barton Hollow, The Civil Wars was recorded in Nashville between August 2012 and January 2013, Charlie Peacock was once again at the helm as producer for the album, Additionally, Rick Rubin produced the duo's performance for the track "I Had Me A Girl" in August of 2011, Peacock later completed the track by producing the instrumentation and mix, The album was recorded amidst a grueling touring schedule, exhausting workload and a growing disconnect from their families.


1. The One That Got Away
2. I Had Me A Girl
3. Same Old Same Old
4. Dust To Dust
5. Eavesdrop
6. Devil's Backbone
7. From This Valley
8. Tell Mama
9. Oh Henry
10. Disarm
11. Sacred Heart



SKU 88883738501
Barcode # 0888837385015
Shipping Weight 0.5500kg
Shipping Width 0.430m
Shipping Height 0.004m
Shipping Length 0.430m
Shipping Cubic 0.000739600m3

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Tourbus Entertainment users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category