The Cramps - Big Beat from Badsville [New Vinyl LP] UK - Import

Artist: The Cramps

Title: Big Beat from Badsville

Format: Vinyl LP

Genre: Rock

UPC: 029667521017

Release Date: 2013

Record Label: Ace Records Import

Album Tracks

1. Cramp Stomp
2. God Monster
3. It Thing Hard-On
4. Like a Bad Girl Should
5. Sheena's in a Goth Gang
6. Queen of Pain
7. Monkey with Your Tail
8. Devil Behind That Bush
9. Super Goo
10. Hypno Sex Ray
11. Burn She-Devil, Burn
12. Wet Nightmare
13. Badass Bug
14. Haulass Hyena

Limited colored vinyl LP pressing of this 1997 album from the iconic Garage rockers. Big Beat.


Brand Rocket

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Tourbus Entertainment users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category