Country: UK
Released: 27 May 2013
Genre: Rock
Style: Garage Rock


A1 The Hot Pearl Snatch 3:21
A2 People Ain't No Good 3:18
A3 What's Inside A Girl? 3:06
A4 Cornfed Dames 4:49
A5 Sunglasses After Dark 4:10

B1 Heartbreak Hotel 3:35
B2 Chicken 1:37
B3 Do The Clam 2:43
B4 Aloha From Hell 2:41
B5 Can Your Pussy Do The Dog? 3:38
B6 Birdfeed 4:09


Brand Rocket

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Tourbus Entertainment users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category