A1   Hello, I Love You 2:22
A2   Love Street 3:06
A3   Not To Touch The Earth 3:54
A4   Summer's Almost Gone 3:20
A5   Wintertime Love 1:52
A6   The Unknown Soldier 3:10
B1   Spanish Caravan 2:58
B2   My Wild Love 2:50
B3   We Could Be So Good Together 2:20
B4   Yes, The River Knows 2:35
B5   Five To One 4:22


SKU 0349785899
Barcode # 0603497858996
Shipping Weight 0.5500kg
Shipping Width 0.430m
Shipping Height 0.004m
Shipping Length 0.430m
Shipping Cubic 0.000739600m3

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Tourbus Entertainment users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category