A1   For My Woman 3:02
A2   Say That You're Mine 2:40
A3   She's So Fine
Producer [Backtrack Produced By] – Roger Savage
A4   Wedding Ring 1:58
A5   Easy As Can Be 2:28
A6   Sad & Lonely & Blue 2:10
A7   You Said That 2:32
A8   You Got It Off Me 2:22
A9   You Can't Do That 2:22
A10   Funny Feelin' 2:25
A11   In My Book 3:05
A12   Women 2:30
B1   Come & See Her 2:38
B2   I'll Make You Happy 3:07
B3   Too Much 1:45
B4   Sorry 2:30
B5   Made My Bed, Gonna Lie In It 2:17
B6   Friday On My Mind 2:46
B7   Pretty Girl 2:20
B8   Remember Sam 2:32
B9   Who'll Be The One 2:34
B10   Do You Have A Soul? 2:58
B11   Heaven & Hell 2:38
C1   Hello How Are You 3:56
C2   Come In, You'll Get Pneumonia
Written-By – Cahill*
C3   Good Times 3:23
C4   Bring A Little Lovin' 2:20
C5   The Music Goes Round My Head (Fast) 2:16
C6   Falling Off The Edge Of The World 2:33
C7   The Shame Just Drained 2:40
C8   What In The World? 2:15
C9   Land Of Make Believe 3:10
C10   Peculiar Hole In The Sky 2:48
D1   Lisa 3:10
D2   Saturday Night 3:24
D3   Amanda Storey 2:43
D4   Down To The Last 500 2:38
D5   Lay Me Down & Die (Vocal Version) 2:48
D6   Wait A Minute 2:37
D7   I Love Marie 2:35
D8   Rock & Roll Boogie 2:27
D9   Can't Find Love 3:25
D10   St. Louis 3:08


SKU 17032040
Barcode # 4050538311914
Shipping Weight 0.5500kg
Shipping Width 0.430m
Shipping Height 0.004m
Shipping Length 0.430m
Shipping Cubic 0.000739600m3

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Tourbus Entertainment users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category