Modern Artillery is the third album by the Australian punk rock band The Living End. This is a sunnier pop-influenced punk rock album compared to its predecessor. The album peaked at number 3 in the Australian charts and "Who's Gonna Save Us?" was released as the album's single. The band has been nominated 27 times for the Australian Music Awards and have won five of them.

Modern Artillery is available as a limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on translucent red coloured vinyl.


Side A
1. What Would You Do?
2. Tabloid Magazine
3. Who's Gonna Save Us?
4. End Of The World
5. Jimmy
6. One Said To The Other
7. In The End
Side B
1. Maitland Street
2. Putting You Down
3. Short Notice
4. So What
5. Rising Up From The Ashes
6. Hold Up
7. The Room



Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Tourbus Entertainment users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category