A1   Drilled To Kill 4:31
A2   Don't Die On Me Now 4:52
A3   Knight Of The Dead 4:05
A4   After The Rain 4:26
A5   Devil's Daughter 4:20
B1   Sail The Darkness 3:37
B2   The Queen Of Thorns And Roses 4:03
B3   Come On Over 4:19
B4   Sangria Morte 4:16
B5   In Search Of The Peace Of Mind 6:27


SKU NBT51623

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Tourbus Entertainment users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category