A1 Black Dirt Track 4:08
A2 Beautiful You 4:36
A3 Dark Highway 4:03
A4 6000 Miles 3:36
A5 Somebody's Gonna Get Hurt 3:25
A6 Come Away 3:30
B1 When A Man Gets Down 4:08
B2 Cracks Of Dawn 4:09
B3 Blindy Believing 3:57
B4 Rowena & Wallace 4:58
B5 Born To Love 4:15
B6 February 4:16


SKU COM46591

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Tourbus Entertainment users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category