Nigh on ten years ago, the White Stripes unveiled the most ambitious record of their career.
Taking its name from the misappropriation of the British exhortation "Ecky thump", the Stripes' Icky Thump would prove to be the final full-length studio album from the beloved Detroit duo.
Now officially a member of the Third Man catalogue, we are delighted to announce the standard black vinyl release of Icky Thump.
All the features of the Warner / XL Recordings release, plus a couple extra "Third Man Records" surprises!


Side Uno
1. Icky Thump
2. You Don't Know What Love Is (You Just Do As You're Told)
3. A300 M.P.H. Torrential Outpour Blues
Side Dwa
1. Conquest
2. Bone Broke
3. Prickly Thorn, But Sweetly Worn
4. St. Andrew (This Battle Is In The Air)
Side Three
1. Little Cream Soda
2. Rag And Bone
3. I'm Slowly Turning Into You
Side Fower
1. A Martyr For My Love For You
2. Catch Hell Blues
3. Effect And Cause



Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Tourbus Entertainment users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category